c-tedd@uta.edu +1 817 272 5138

Jeff Davis

Trinity Metro Chair & Past Chair Tarrant Transit Alliance jeffdavis@republictitle.com

View Profile

Michael Rogers

Director of Transportation, Dallas michael.rogers@dallascityhall.com

View Profile


Detra Whitmore

VP Administration, Trinity Metro detra.whitmore@ridetm.org

View Profile

James Hofmann

Executive Director, NTTA jhofmann@ntta.org

View Profile

Heather McNair

President, BikeDFW (nonprofit) kass@swbell.net

View Profile


Patrick Kennedy

DART Board Member pjkennedy@dart.org

View Profile

Dominique Torres

DART Board Member dptorres@dart.org

View Profile

Jon-Bertrell Killen

DART Board Member jbkillen@dart.org

View Profile


Beth Alden

Hillsborough MPO Executive Director aldenb@plancom.org

View Profile

Thomas Bamonte

Senior Program Manager - Automated Vehicles
North Central Texas Council of Governments
tbamonte@nctcog.org

View Profile

John Liu

Caltrans District 6 Maintenance & Operations john.liu@dot.ca.gov

View Profile


Ben Lyman

Commissioner, Dane County Specialized Transportation Commission
Transportation Planner, Madison MPO
blyman@cityofmadison.com

View Profile

Michael Carnathan

Manager of the Research & Analytics Division
Atlanta Regional Commission
mcarnathan@atlantaregional.org

View Profile

Dan Dipert

Dipert Transportation wdandipert@gmail.com

View Profile